top of page

Debut album of the Sam Newbould Quintet.

Released November 29, 2019


All tracks composed by Sam Newbould


Recorded on 30/05/2019 at Tracking Room, Amsterdam
Recorded and mixed by Alistair Payne
Mastered by Jon Rosenberg at System Two Studios, Brooklyn NY

Sam Newbould - alto saxophone/composition
Bernard van Rossum - tenor saxophone
Tommaso Perazzo - piano
Guy Salamon - drums
Daniel Nagel - bass

Artwork designed by Elias Njima


Supported by Help Musicians UK


€ 15,00Price
    bottom of page